Under the Soles of My Shoes

Buy it now on Bandcamp or iTunes!

“under the soles of my shoes”

Produced by Dave ‘Dwave’ Thomson / Recorded at The Zoo – Nashville, Tennessee. Mixed by Chad Carlson at Hippo Sound

Launched June 2011 on Acronym Records/EMI Canada.

Track List
(Listen to songs on the home-page music player!)

  • trainspotting
  • gone
  • bell bottom heart
  • the stars played tricks
  • oh god i’m cinderella
  • slings and arrows
  • fall from grace
  • brand new ocean
  • i don’t know
  • coat hanger